Taking Stock Five

pablo

Making: it a point to breathe out a ‘thank you’ to God the minute I wake up in the morning.
Cooking: less of recent.
Drinking: a lot more coffee of late. A delicious foamy cappuccinno? Yes, thank you, more please.
Reading: the entire Harry Potter collection. Seven books in seven weeks. This week, I’m devouring Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince. I firmly believe J.K. Rowling is a gift to mankind.
Wanting: a bouquet of gorgeous pink roses.
Looking: forward to Christmas! ‘Deck the halls with boughs of holly fa-la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la
Playing: Diner Dash whenever possible.
Wasting: nothing.
Sewing: nope.
Wishing: that a day had 30 hours. So much to do, so little time.
Enjoying: my daily coffee fix. I savor every sip!
Waiting: for the weekend to play board games. My Monopoly game is strong!
Liking: the weather lately. I’m a great fan of rainy, cloudy days.
Wondering: who, what and why born some Ugandan politicians.
Loving: that I have my 2016 plans all ready. I take the phrase ‘a dream without a deadline is just a wish,’ very seriously.
Hoping: to always be fearless in the pursuit of my dreams.
Marvelling: at how great Priyanka Chopra’s (Quantico) hair looks. I watch it more than I watch the show.
Needing: beautiful journals, daily planners, notebooks and stationery.
Smelling: those imaginary pink roses.
Wearing: more knitwear because…sweater weatherrrrr
Following: Tamera Mowry-Housely. She is such an inspiration, I would love to meet her one day.
Noticing: I’m drawn to fragrance free moisturizers. Perfume has all the fragrance I need, thank you very much.
Knowing: who I am and the kind of woman I want to be.
Thinking: about the future.
Bookmarking: Beauticate.
Opening: packages (presents) is one of my favorite things to do.
Giggling: no, more like laughing out loud thanks to the comedies I’ve watched lately.
Feeling: inspired.
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

