Taking Stock Four

pablo

Making : it a point to look in the eyes of the person I’m speaking to.
Cooking : keema toasties
Drinking :
masala tea with the toasties…thank you Food Network!
Reading:
A Song of Ice and Fire by George R.R.Martin. The entire collection. This is how to survive till the next season of Game of Thrones.
Wanting:
this leather jacket from IRO so badly.
Looking: at the beautiful day outside my window and feeling calm.
Playing:
with bubbles will bring out the kid in everyone. Long day? Whip out the bubbles!
Wasting: time lazing in bed is just what the doctor ordered sometimes.
Sewing:
sorry folks, nothing to see here.
Wishing: I had everything on my beauty bucket list. Queen Cleopatra would be sooo jealous. Wait, would I want to invoke her fury? Hmm…
Enjoying:
my DIY body oil. Creating stuff that works is very fulfilling.
Waiting:
for the past month for some skincare goodies to arrive. I’m exasperated.
Liking: the bra sizing app from Third Love.
Wondering:
whether my love for books and minimalist décor can co-exist. I’m probably going to stop buying hard copies all together and make great use of e-readers.
Loving: 
the color scheme of this month’s editorial calendar.
Hoping: for a very merry Christmas, it’s not too early to think about my pretties!
Marvelling: at the grace of God. He has been so good.
Needing:  
a black pair of Nike Flex Runs . It’s the perfect she-stylishly-runs-errands pair of shoes in my opinion.
Smelling:
my delicious new scents from Nature’s Garden. Black Raspberry and Vanilla anyone? Just kidding, I’m not sharing.
Wearing:
the perfect nail polish makes typing such a treat!
Following:
Wendy Nguyen on Bloglovin is one of the best things I ever did.
Noticing: that my new hair regime is actually working. Yay!
Knowing: I would definitely sign up for Amazing Race Africa. Now to pick my imaginary partner…
Thinking:
about the migrant crisis and how grateful I should be for what I have.
Bookmarking:
Awesomely Luvvie because she is awesome.
Opening:  my eyes when I wake up and thanking God that I can.
Giggling:
nay, laughing out loud thanks to the fourth season of ‘The Mindy Project’

Feeling: blessed.


Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

